Virtual Tour – Giveaway and Review – MAJOR MISCONDUCT by Kelly Jamieson

Enter to Win a 
Select Ebook Bundle from Loveswept

 

MAJOR MISCONDUCT
Aces Hockey #1
Kelly Jamieson
Releasing Oct 13th, 2015
Loveswept

 


In Kelly Jamieson’s seductive new Chicago Aces romance—perfect for readers of Sawyer Bennett and Toni Aleo—a fun-loving free spirit tempts an uptight hockey star into opening himself up to love.

As the captain of the Chicago Aces, Marc Dupuis is all business. The apartment he shares with his teammate and best friend, Duncan, is a refuge from the pressures of fame. But when the sexiest woman he’s ever seen interrupts his early morning coffee wearing only a skimpy cami and matching panties, Marc can’t exactly say he minds. Their chemistry is off the charts. Unfortunately, this girl’s no random puck bunny. She’s Duncan’s little sister—and she’s moving in.

Lovey Armstrong could stare at Marc’s chiseled abs and listen to his French-Canadian accent all day. She just has no idea what’s going on inside his head: When he’s not charming her pants off, Marc makes a Zamboni machine seem warm and cuddly. Lovey knows the team’s bro code says no messing with sisters, but all these mixed messages are hard on a girl’s self-esteem—especially since she’s finally getting her new life together in Chicago. She decides he’s worth another shot . . . because if anyone can melt the ice around Marc’s heart, it’s Lovey.

BUY NOW

 

a Rafflecopter giveaway
//widget-prime.rafflecopter.com/launch.js

TravelsnReads-Divider

debbiesreview

Major Misconduct was a good first in Kelly Jamieson’s Aces Hockey series.  She does a wonderful job setting up the series with her cast of characters.  This first in the series features team captain, Marc Dupuis.  Add to the mix his teammate and roommate, Duncan’s sister, Lovey.  I admit that the name grew on me more than she did.  Lovey appears a tad flaky and I think she encouraged that perception a little too much.

Overall, I enjoyed Major Misconduct and cannot wait to read about the other players.

RatingSystem-3

TravelsnReads-Divider

Kelly Jamieson is the author of more than thirty contemporary romance novels. She’s a married
mother of two who lives a very ordinary life outside of her imagination. She likes coffee (black), wine (mostly white), and shoes (high!). She also loves watching hockey.
 
Pre-Order OFF LIMITS (Aces #2)
Releasing Nov 17th, 2015
 

One thought on “Virtual Tour – Giveaway and Review – MAJOR MISCONDUCT by Kelly Jamieson

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s