Giveaway and Review – ALL I NEED IS YOU by Wendy S. Marcus

Enter to Win a
Select Loveswept Ebook Bundle
ALL I NEED IS YOU
Loving You #2
Wendy S. Marcus
Releasing Oct 6th, 2015
Loveswept
Perfect for fans of Kristan Higgins and Robyn Carr, this sexy yet sweet military romance reunites a headstrong dancer and a rugged army soldier after one steamy encounter tears them apart.

As a dancer who creates mesmerizing visions onstage, Neve James is looking for the same kind of
stability in her love life. Her pen pal, Rory McRoy, is on leave from deployment in Afghanistan, so she heads to Boston to surprise him. After corresponding for months as part of a “Support Our Troops” initiative—and exchanging dozens of “Read When You’re Alone” letters—Neve knows what Rory
likes, and she intends to fulfill his every fantasy. But all they get are a few blissful moments together before they’re interrupted by a woman claiming to be Rory’s fiancée.  
Rory has fallen hard for Neve’s letters. When he finally meets her in person, he has to have her, right then and there—until Neve takes off in a fit of anger. Forced to return to Afghanistan before he can fix things between them, Rory waits four agonizing months to prove that he’s not the man Neve thinks he
is. But by the time he arrives in New York, she’s already made up her mind.  Luckily, Rory never backs down from a challenge, and he’s prepared to put everything on the line for love.

Advance praise for All I Need Is You

“Wendy S. Marcus has penned a perfect romance in All I Need Is You, with a sexy dancer heroine, a hot
military hero with a sense of humor, and a story you won’t want to end.” 
—New York Times bestselling author Claudia Connor

TravelsnReads-Divider

debbiesreview

All I Need Is You is the second in Wendy S Marcus’ Loving You series.  I was instantly capture at the beginning with the exchanging of letters by Neve and Rory.  I enjoyed the development of their relationship and was looking forward to the time they met in person.

Marcus has a quick, sweet, and easy read with All I Need Is You.  She gives readers likable characters that will have you sad to reach the end of their story.  I’m looking forward to the next in the Loving You series.RatingSystem-4

TravelsnReads-Divider

BUY NOW

a Rafflecopter giveaway
//widget-prime.rafflecopter.com/launch.js

 

Wendy S. Marcus is an award-winning author of contemporary romance. A nurse by trade, Wendy holds a Master of Science in Health Care Administration, a degree that does her absolutely no good as she now spends her days, nights, and weekends mucking around in her characters’ lives creating conflict, emotion, and, of course, a happily ever after. Wendy lives in the beautiful Hudson Valley region of New York. When she’s not writing, she enjoys spending time with her family, which includes her dog Buddy, and blogging/emailing/tweeting/ facebooking with her online friends.
 

2 thoughts on “Giveaway and Review – ALL I NEED IS YOU by Wendy S. Marcus

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s