Amazing journey with INDECENT PROPOSAL by Molly O’Keefe

IProp_BlogTour

 

INDECENT PROPOSAL by Molly O’Keefe

 September 2014

Boys of Bishop, book #4

IndecentProposal

BOOK SUMMARY:

 Perfect for readers of Susan Mallery and Rachel Gibson, Molly O’Keefe’s gritty and sensual tale of passion and politics features the brother of the heroine from the author’s beloved novel, Never Been Kissed. He’s a driven man who refuses to be distracted—until he meets a beautiful bartender who just may change his life.

With his chiseled jaw and his thick blond hair, Harrison Montgomery was born to lead. Four generations of Montgomery men have served the state of Georgia and now he’s next in line. Harrison, though, is driven to right wrongs: namely to clean up the political mess left by his father’s greed and corruption. But Harrison must first win his congressional bid, and nothing can get in his way—not even an angel who served him whiskey and gave him a shoulder to lean on and a body to love for a night. Problem is, she’s pregnant. Scandal is brewing and there is only one solution: marriage.

Damage control? Ryan Kaminski can’t believe that a cold, calculating political animal now inhabits the body of the emotionally vulnerable stranger who’d given her the most unforgettable night of her life. Really, she doesn’t want anything from Harrison, except to be left alone to have her baby in peace. But Ryan is broke, jobless, and essentially blackmailed by Harrison’s desperate family to accept this crazy marriage deal. For two years, she will have to act the role of caring, supportive wife. But what is Ryan supposed to do when she realizes that, deep in her heart, she’s falling in love.

 

INDECENT PROPOSAL BUY LINKS (book #4):

Amazon 

Barnes & Noble

 

My Review

I love the Boys of Bishop series and couldn’t wait to read Indecent Proposal.  Sex, politics, family and love…the makings of a story to remember.  At first I just wasn’t sure if I was going to like the Harrison and Ryan match.  It wasn’t very long before I was convinced it couldn’t be any other way.   Both are strong characters but we get that glimpse of vulnerability that is irresistible.

Molly O’Keefe continues to deliver emotion-packed contemporaries that are filled with realistic characters that stay with you.  If you haven’t picked up the Boys of Bishop, you’re missing out on strong characters that pull you into their lives and have you remembering them long after the last page.

RatingSystem-5

Signature-Debbie

 

 

IProp_Release1

 

 

BETWEEN THE SHEETS PURCHASE LINKS (book #3):

Amazon

Barnes & Noble    

NEVER BEEN KISSED PURCHASE LINKS (book #2):

Amazon

Barnes & Noble  

 

WILD CHILD PURCHASE LINKS (book #1)

Amazon

Barnes & Noble

 

 

mollyokeefeMolly O’Keefe is the RITA Award winning author of over 25 books and novellas. She lives in Toronto, Canada with her husband, two kids and the largest heap of dirty laundry in North America.

 

AUTHOR LINKS:

Website     –      Twitter      –      Facebook      –     Goodreads
a Rafflecopter giveaway

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.